Coming Soon

Here are details of forthcoming sessions, all starting at 7.30pm:

2024

Friday 1st March: Sing-around (Theme – ‘Colours’)

Friday 15th March: Feature Night with Dave Artus & Erica Banks

Friday 5th April: Sing-around

Friday 19th April: Feature Night with John Devine

Friday 3rd May: Sing-around

Friday 17th May: Feature Night with Clive Carey

Friday 7th June: Sing-around (Theme – ‘Weather’)

Friday 21st June: Feature Night with John Cooper Wilde

Friday 5th July: Sing-around

Friday 19th July: Feature Night with Craig Joiner

Friday 2nd August: Sing-around

Friday 16th August: Feature Night with Cruel Folk

Friday 6th September: Sing-around (Theme – ‘Transport’)

Friday 20th September: Feature Night with Steve and Julie Wigley

Friday 4th October: Sing-around

Friday 18th October: Feature Night with Saiichi Sugiyama

Friday 1st November: Sing-around