Coming Soon

Here are details of forthcoming sessions, all starting at 7.30pm:

Friday 5th July: Sing-around

Friday 19th July: Feature Night with Craig Joiner

Friday 2nd August: Sing-around

Friday 16th August: Feature Night with Cruel Folk

Friday 6th September: Sing-around (Theme – ‘Transport’)

Friday 20th September: Feature Night with Steve and Julie Wigley

Friday 4th October: Sing-around

Friday 18th October: Feature Night with Saiichi Sugiyama

Friday 1st November: Sing-around

Friday 15th November: Feature Night with Hamish Currie

Friday 6th December: Sing-around

Friday 20th December: Sing-sround (Theme – ‘Christmas’)